Who We Are

 More

Amy Eskew

President/CEO

512/465-1041 | aeskew@tha.org 

I can help you with: Committees, board of directors, THT on-site meetings, strategic planning, THT operations and management.

Susannah Ramshaw

Trustee Programs & Engagement

512/465-1015 | sramshaw@tht.org

I can help you with: Certified Healthcare Trustees, Board Self-Assessment, webinars and online education, THT publications and newsletters, THT Awards and Scholarship program.

THT partners with the Texas Hospital Association Foundation to be able to fully service our members’ needs through the support of the following staff:

Jessica Hoefling

Senior Director, Corporate Relations

512/465-1020 | jhoefling@tha.org 

I can help you with: THT Sponsorships and Advertising.

Robin Jackson

Senior Director, Service Center

512/465-1057 | servicecenter@tha.org 

I can help you with: THT member dues billing, conference and webinar registration, website member login questions.

Shirley LaVergne, CMP

Manager, Education Programs

512/465-1598 | slavergne@tha.org 

I can help you with: Trustee Online, webinars, Healthcare Governance Conference.

Ann Pargac, CMP

Director, Education

512/465-1055 | apargac@tha.org 

I can help you with: Healthcare Governance Conference, AdminLeadership Conference, hotel room block inquiries.

Vicki Dale

Manager, Corporate Relations

512/465-1013 | vdale@tha.org 

I can help you with: the THT silent auction and THT sponsorships. 

Lindsay Thompson

Senior Director, Education and Governance Programs

512/465-1514 | lthompson@tha.org 

I can help you with: Healthcare Governance Conference, speaker inquiries.