Our Team

Shirley Robinson

Shirley Robinson, CAE


512/465-1562 | srobinson@tht.org
I can help you with: Committees, board of directors, THT on-site meetings, strategic planning, THT operations and management.

Shannon Luckey

Shannon Luckey

Senior Specialist, Trustee Programs

512/465-1071 | sluckey@tht.org
I can help you with: general THT questions, CHT (Trustee Certification), THT Publications; Trustee Bulletin, Guidebook, Terms, & Abbreviations; as well as the Trustee Award nominations, THT Membership, and on-site meetings. 

THT partners with the Texas Hospital Association Foundation to be able to fully service our members' needs through the support of the following staff:

Jessica Hoefling

Jessica Hoefling

Director, Corporate Relations

512/465-1020 | jhoefling@tha.org
I can help you with: THT Sponsorships and Advertising.

Robin Jackson

Robin Jackson

Senior Director, Service Center

512/465-1057 | servicecenter@tha.org
I can help you with: THT member dues billing, conference and webinar registration, website member login questions.

Shirley LaVergne

Shirley LaVergne, CMP

Manager, Education Programs

512/465-1598 | slavergne@tha.org
I can help you with: Trustee Online, webinars, Healthcare Governance Conference.

Ann Pargac

Ann Pargac, CMP

Director, Education

512/465-1055 | apargac@tha.org
I can help you with: Healthcare Governance Conference, AdminLeadership Conference, hotel room block inquiries.

Noelle Parsons

Noelle Parsons

Senior Specialist, Business Operations

512/465-1013 | nparsons@tha.org
I can help you with: the THT silent auction and THT sponsorships. 

Lindsay Thompson

Lindsay Thompson

Senior Director, Education and Governance Programs

512/465-1514 | lthompson@tha.org
I can help you with: Healthcare Governance Conference, speaker inquiries.