X
GO

Our Team

Shirley Robinson

Shirley Robinson, CAE

President/CEO

512/465-1562 | srobinson@tht.org
I can help you with: Committees, board of directors, THT on-site meetings, strategic planning, THT operations and management.

Angela Johnson

Angela Johnson

Senior Specialist, Trustee Programs

512/465-1071 | ajohnson@tht.org

THT partners with the Texas Hospital Association to be able to fully service our members' needs through the support of the following staff:

Amy Eskew

Amy Eskew

Director, Program Development

512/465-1041 | aeskew@tht.org
I can help you with: Certified Healthcare Trustee, Trustee Bulletin, Governance2Go, THT research, writing inquiries.

Robin Jackson

Robin Jackson

Senior Director, Service Center

512/465-1057 | servicecenter@tha.org
I can help you with: THT member dues billing, conference and webinar registration, website member login questions.

Shirley LaVergne

Shirley LaVergne, CMP

Manager, Education Programs

512/465-1598 | slavergne@tha.org
I can help you with: Trustee Online, webinars, Healthcare Governance Conference.

Ann Pargac

Ann Pargac, CMP

Director, Education

512/465-1055 | apargac@tha.org
I can help you with: Healthcare Governance Conference, AdminLeadership Conference, hotel room block inquiries.

Heather Parsons, CFRE

Vice President, Development

512/465-1015 | hparsons@tha.org
I can help you with: Business partnerships, grants, funding opportunities for THT, sponsored content.

Noelle Parsons

Senior Specialist, Business Operations

512/465-1013 | nparsons@tha.org
I can help you with: Sponsorships and the THT Noble Allen Silent Auction. 

Lindsay Thompson

Senior Director, Education and Governance Programs

512/465-1514 | lthompson@tha.org
I can help you with: Healthcare Governance Conference, speaker inquiries.